2965 Sunrise Hwy Islip Terrace, NY 11752 631-581-4666

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Terrace, NY


Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Jun 14, 2022,
Extremely professional and patient. Looking forward to dealing with more in the future. I highly recommend ones to check out his inventory and meet him in person. Very personable and great new friend. Thanks again Albee
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Feb 22, 2022,
I had an amazing experience! The laid back but about his business attitude was very refreshing. He made the entire experience very easy and stress free. In addition I had noticed a couple things off on the truck and before I had the opportunity to tell him what they were, he had already began fixing the issues. Very honest!!!! And a genuinely nice guy. I highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Albee!! Rob L
Facebook
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Feb 7, 2022,
Most awesome experience purchasing a vehicle no pressure ,honesty and integrity I will recommend To everyone if I could if you’re going to purchase a truck go to Albee motors…
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Feb 7, 2022,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Jan 14, 2022,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Jan 8, 2022,
Fear price and fair negotiations. Great truck. 2016 Ford F-350.
Facebook
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Jan 8, 2022,
Fear price and fear negotiations. Great truck. 2016 Ford F-350.
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Nov 13, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Oct 29, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Oct 7, 2021,
When it comes to truck Albee the man to go see .. Thks again !
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Oct 7, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Oct 6, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Oct 4, 2021,
Great dealership Al is awesome! I came all the way from PA. to buy my Jeep! She's a beauty! Not a day goes by I don't get complimented! His price on Jeeps compared to the metro Philly area can't be beat!
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Oct 2, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 31, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 30, 2021,
My husband and I bought a hot jeep, done up and just hot! The customer service was very good, will definitely comeback for a pick up truck. Thank you
Facebook
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 30, 2021,
My husband and I bought a hot jeep, done up and just hot! The customer service was very good, will definitely comeback for a pick up truck. Thank you
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 30, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 23, 2021,
I have purchased 2 of my trucks from Al. He is awesome and gets it done quick. No wasting time. Upfront easy to work with and you have a straight shooter. If you want those one off trucks you can not find then go to Al.
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 23, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 16, 2021,
We bought a Ford Expedition el from Albee motors .All workers were wonderful to deal with .We worked with the owner himself .Very personable and great service .No run around or extra fees attached .Highly recommend..It was amazing experience.I will definitely buy another car from them .They stand behind the cars they sell .Great business.
Facebook
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 16, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 9, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 4, 2021,
Amazing service fast and easy ubered in drove away
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Aug 4, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Jul 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Jul 22, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Jul 13, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
631-581-4666
Jul 6, 2021,
😃
Albee Motors Albee Motors
★★★★★
77 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us